Members

               our community...

Membership Form

Membership Form - click to view/print

Board of Directors

Kyle Helms
President
Arapahoe, NE
kyle@flyinghgenetics.com
308.493.5322
308.962.6940

JJ Boehler
Vice President
70948 L. Road
Orleans, NE 68966
jjboehler@live.com
308.999.0207

Kayla Helms
Secretary/Treasurer
kayla@flyinghgenetics.com

 

Andy Ledoux
365 Agenda Lane
Agenda, KS 66930
ledouxranch@hotmail.com
785-732-6564
Dan Warner
42198 Road 721
Arapahoe, NE 68922
dan@warnerbeef.com
308.962.6511

Rodeny Barwick
barwickjr@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Tammy Kutsch
tlmiller356@aol.com

   

GAIN Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

A

   

B

Boehler, J.J.
70948 L Rd.
Orleans NE 68966
jjboehler@live.com
308-999-0207
Barwick, Rodney
Barwick Gelbvieh
11083 721 Rd
Orleans NE 68966
barwickjr@hotmail.com
308-337-0153
308-991-4588

C

Cedar Top Ranch
Scott Starr

212 Starr Dr.
Stapleton, NE 69163
cedartopranch@gpcom.net
308-587-2293
 

D

   

E

   

F

   

G

Goes, Mark
M & P Gelbvieh

39414 SW 75th Rd
Odell. NE 68415-3126
mgoes@southeast.edu
402-239-3038
 

H

Helms, Dick
Flying H Genetics

72523 Hwy 283
Arapahoe, NE 68922
flyingh@atcjet.net
 
www.flyinghgenetics.com

308-493-5411
 

I

   

J

   

K

Kutsch Land &Cattle
Tammy Miller/ Ted Kutsch
7889 46th Ave
Kearney, NE 68845
308.293.7564 (C)
tlmiller356@aol.com

 

L

LeDoux, Andy
LeDoux Ranch

365 Agenda Ln
Agenda KS 66930
ledouxranch@hotmail.com
785-732-6564
 

M

Meyer, Marlin
MLM Gelbvieh

824 Rd 3000
Superior NE 68978
mlm68978@yahoo.com 
www.gelbvieh-bulls.com
 
402-879-4976
MC Johnson & Sons
Rich Johnson
PO Box 248 Tilden, NE 68781
402.368.2209
402.750.7814
Johnson_labs@yahoo.com

N

   

O

Ourada, Dan
Ourada Gelbvieh

2351 Co Rd 28
Prague NE 68050
praguehay@nntc.net
402-663-5241
402-480-3298
 

P

  Pope Farms
Jeff Pope

26075 Willow Road
Ravenna, NE 68869
jeff@popefarms.com
www.popefarms.com
308-467-2333

Q

   

R

   

S

Schawang, Randy
Schawang Cattle Co.

3271 K Rd.
David City, NE 68632
rbsdvm@hotmail.com
 
www.schawangcattle.com 
Schlueter, Cory & Kristin
CK Cattle Co.

673 County Rd. 15 Blvd
Scribner NE 68057
ck.cattle@yahoo.com
402-664-3551
Southeast Community College
4771 W Scott Road
Beatrice, NE 68310
mgoes@southeast.edu
402-223-2433
Squeakin By LK Farms
Lori Mae Kuker
64636 719 Road
Shubert, NE 68437
kkuker@sentco.net
402.883.2366
402.883.7246
Swanson, Jeff
Swanson Cattle Co.

72408 I Rd.
Oxford, NE 68967
swansoncattleco@yahoo.com 
308-337-2235
 

T

Taubenheim, Mike or Dale
Taubenheim Gelbvieh

23685 Sartoria Rd.
Amherst, NE 68812
www.taubenheimgelbvieh.com
308-826-5185
Thompson, Kirt
Standing Milliron Ranch

6319 S North Brady Rd
Brady NE 69123
kthompson@nebnet.net
308-584-2362

U

   

V

   

W

Warner, Dan and Monte
Warner Beef Genetics/ DMD Livestock
71628 Rd. 425
Beaver City, NE 68926
www.warnerbeef.com
308-962-5485
Wolf, Travis
77260 Rd 417
Gothenburg, NE 69138
travis_wolf_24@hotmail.com
wolfgelbvieh@gmail.com
308-529-3733

X

   

Y

   

Z